Contact Us
Home Services Contact Us
Copyright © 2016 S&D Accounting and Secretarial. All rights reserved.

S&D Accounting and Secretarial

3370 South Service Road

Suite 306

Burlington, Ontario  L7N 3M6

905-319-8300

Home Services Contact Us S&D-Accounting-and-Bookkeeping-Burlington-Logo

Loading...

3370 South Service Road

Suite 306

Burlington, Ontario L7N 3M6


Call our office:

905-319-8300

Send us an email:

Info@sdaccounting.ca


The S&D Team

Click on one of our Team Member’s email to contact them directly or call our office.

Connect With UsContacting S&D Accounting and Secretarial
Share on FacebookShare on LinkedIn

sheryl@sdaccounting.ca

samantha@sdaccounting.ca

lesley@sdaccounting.ca

michelle@sdaccounting.ca

melinda@sdaccounting.ca

diane@sdaccounting.ca

donna@sdaccounting.ca

bev@sdaccounting.ca

sue@sdaccounting.ca

Sheryl

Samantha

Lesley

Michelle

Melinda

Diane

Donna

Bev

Sue

Like us on Facebook

Connect with us on LinkedIn

Hair Lounge - Burlington

“Professional service and very friendly staff. S & D are very efficient and always do a great job.”

- Debbie